GHS Alumni Association Lifetime Members
 
Name (Maiden) Email Class 
 Allred, Darin '88 
Arnold, Dr. Connie R. aggiearnold35@gvec.net '52
Arnold, Aggie   '52
Barnhart, Mack H. & Barbara    
Beall, Susan (Earle) sbeall66@yahoo.com '84
Beck, John jdbeck@suddenlink.net  
Boone, Kathy (Pirkey) kboone@gainesvilleisd.org '71
Clegg, B. Keith '72
Colwell, Shelia (Garrett) scolwell70@yahoo.com '88
Die. Joy B.  
Ellender, Linda    
Evins, Craig and Serena (Lewis)evinsrena@gmail.com        '88
Fleitman, Debbie (Interwicz) arfleitman@sbcglobal.net '72
Gibbs, Cliff 
  '56
Godwin, Joyce   '66
Hall, Carol (Clack) cghall@sbcglobal.net '55
Henderson, Pam (Cantrell) phendson@kntxradio.com '69
Hess, Carol Ann (Stevens) cahess@ntin.net '63
Hodge, Jana (Baker) '76
Holt, Peggy  '56 
Leonard, Joe M, Jr.    
McAden, Jerry mcadenjl@gmail.com '57
Mitchell, Jackie   '80
Moore, David and Nancy (Flint) dmoore7364@yahoo.com    '66,'70
Neu, Kay (Lloyd) kneu@gainesvilleisd.org '84
Nichols, Lloyd    
Nygren, Elizabeth    
Otto, Kim (Clement) kotto@gainesvilleisd.org  
Rogers, C. William    
Rogers, J. Steven (Sandra)    
Schalk, Joybell   '63
Schalk, Trey trey_schalk@hotmail.com  
Smith, Gordon B.     
Solis, Michelle (Klutts) mso@tx.rr.com '88
CLOSE