• Official Gainesville High School Alumni Association

    800 S. Morris, Gainesville, Texas 76240

    Office: 940-612-0730    

    Join the Alumni Association (click to complete form)

    Donate Now!
    (general donation or in honor/memory of a GHS Alumni)  

  • Alumni Board Members
    Presidents - Debbie Fleitman (Class of '72)
    Vice-President - Peggy Holt (Class of '56)
    Secretary - Carol Ann Hess (Class of '63)
    Treasurer - Kathy  Boone (Class of '71)
    Darin Allred (Class of '88)
    Susan Beall (Class of '84)
    Keith Clegg (Class of '72)
    Sheila Colwell (Class of '88)
    Cliff Gibbs (Class of '56)
    Pam Henderson (Class of '69)
    Kim Otto (Class of '79)